PDA

View Full Version : Maak een lijst van alle gitaren die je ooit hebt bezeten.



Pagina's : [1] 2

Wouter J
11 oktober 2004, 03:17
Okee ik speel al achttien jaar gitaar en het leek me eens leuk om een lijst te maken van alle gitaren die ik ooit had en nog heb. Die lijst bleek uiteindelijk 88 instrumenten lang te zijn. De lijst is in het Engels zodat ik hem ook op engelse gitaar forums kan postten.

Je hoeft je niet te schamen als jouw lijst korter is dan die van mij. Ik ben dan ook een gitaar gek in de extreemste soort. :strat:

Telecasters

Vester mid eighties all black Telecaster copy with a scalloped neck – Sold on.
Fender Japanese fifties reissue in Candy apple red – Sold on
Unknown brand parts telecaster with an ash body with wenge top and back, EMG pickups. – Loaned to a friend who had made it disappear without a trace.
1998 Squier Affinity tele. Used to be black but has since been stripped and inlayed with flamed maple and platanus constrast stripes. – Still have it.
Parts Telecaster made of solid Ash – Sold on
2001 Squier affinity tele, baltic blue – Sold on
Hohner Telecaster custom copy in sunburst – On loan by a friend.


Stratocasters

Rockson strat copy, all black. My first electric guitar – sold on
Squier 1989 lipstick red standard Stratocaster – Still have it.
Daytone strat copy, chipwood body – wrecked it.
Early eighties Tokai Goldstar sound strat copy, it had a warped neck – sold on.
Parts strat with a Washburn neck and Seymour Duncan pickups – Sold to the guitarist of the band I was in at the time.
Chevy korean strat copy sunburst – Sold on
Parts strat with a solid ash body with Paduak front and back – Sold on
Squier affinity strat, baltic blue. Refitted with a one piece maple neck coming from an early eighties Fernandes strat and has a full set of texas special pickups – Still have it.
1989 Fender american standard strat, black, left handed, played upside down but couldn’t get used to it. – Sold on