PDA

View Full Version : strat kopie



lodi
19 februari 2010, 14:08
strat copy kenners, ik heb gisteren n' strat kopie van m'n zolder gehaald die ikzelf in 1981 heb gekocht er staat "VEGA power" op de headstock geen serienr aanwezig wel "made in Japan" op de neckplate, heeft iemand info over dit merk?

Nino1110
19 februari 2010, 15:08
Ik heb er zelf geen verstand van, maar je kan beter foto´s maken en hier posten, dan kunnen de kenners hier er veel meer mee.

Rock Bottom
19 februari 2010, 17:16
Vega power roep ik altijd als ik een scheet gelaten heb die goed stinkt.

joskedentweede
19 februari 2010, 17:30
Op wikipedia kwam ik het volgende tegen:

As the 1940s and 1950s unfolded, the quality of Vega instruments declined and it became clear that the company's most innovative and productive years had passed. In the 1970s, the C. F. Martin Company purchased the Vega Company in the hope of capitalizing on the popularity of Vega's banjos among folk musicians. during C.F. Martin ownership of the Vega name, guitars were produced with Vega logo on headstock in a Netherlands guitar factory (and probably others) usually with a label referencing "C.F. Martin Organisation" (yes organization spelled with an s).these instruments were produced during most of the 1970's. Eventually, Martin used the Vega name also for a line of strings. Subsequently, the Vega name was licensed to a number of companies, both American and international. In 1989, the Deering Banjo Company purchased the Vega name and began producing Vega banjos of a very high quality.

Zou er een link zijn? Want hier praten ze enkel over banjos..

lodi
19 februari 2010, 18:13
Ik heb er zelf geen verstand van, maar je kan beter foto´s maken en hier posten, dan kunnen de kenners hier er veel meer mee.

hallo ... een strat kopie met de merknaam VEGA Power op de headstock wat kan n' foto hier aan toevoegen ??

lodi
19 februari 2010, 18:17
Vega power roep ik altijd als ik een scheet gelaten heb die goed stinkt.