PDA

View Full Version : Bassist - Limburg

kilokiak
17 oktober 2008, 09:55
Goedendag Ik ben Elliot. Ik kom uit Engeland.
Ik woon in sittard, limburg

I'm sorry, that is the extent of my dutch at the moment. I am looking to join an established band, for the style of music I am open to many things. I am mostly a Rock music player, I would not be able to play in a Jazz band for example.

I have several years gigging experience and I have my own transportation available. I would be looking for something within Limburg if possible.

kilokiak@gmail.com

Thanks
Ell

Ps. and required is someone with the patience to not mind my language problems - I will learn but it will take time!

Raguil
21 oktober 2008, 14:40
Hi,

I know this is a dutch forum but I guess anwsering in english is for your side a bit easier :)

I live in Urmond thats like 5 km away from Sittard and planning to start a band. Yet I dont play guitar that long.

I dont know where you're looking for exacly. Like age ans stuff. I am 18 myself so...

Hope to hear from you soon.:rockon:

S9koen1F
21 oktober 2008, 21:15
Hey,
Ik ben Koen en kom ook uit Sittard, Limburg.
Ik ben 16jr heb al wat ervaring.
Een tijd lang seriues gespeeld met een andere gitarist maar steeds op zoek naar andere bandleden. (nu zijn we gestopt)
Maar ik ben weer op zoek!
Ik speel Gitaar en sinds een tijdje ook Bas.
Ik weet dat ik geen band ben maar met zijn 2en is al meer als 1.
Als je interssen hebt e-mail mischien eens.
Koentju_91@hotmail.com

-Gr Koen-

English
hey,
I'm koen and I'm from Sittard, limburg too.
I'm 16 years old, and have some experience.
I've played with another guy serious for a while but we were always searching for other band member. (we quit now)
But im looking for some people again!
I play guitar and for a while bass too.
I know I'm not a band, but 2 is more than 1.
Maybe you're intressed e-mail me then :).
Koentju_91@hormail.com

Koen.

kilokiak
23 oktober 2008, 22:22
Hey,